

Cor	nmittee	and	Date
$\sim$ 01		anu	Date

**Annual Council** 

20 May 2021

<u>lt</u>	<u>em</u>	
Р	ublic	

Responsible Officer Claire Porter

e-mail: claire.porter@shropshire.gov.uk Tel: 01743 252763

## RETURN OF ELECTION OF SHROPSHIRE COUNCILLORS

I, CLAIRE PORTER, the Returning Officer for Shropshire, DO HEREBY CERTIFY AND RETURN that the persons ELECTED as SHROPSHIRE COUNCILLORS for the several Electoral Divisions of the said Shropshire Council are as follows:

Electoral Division	Name	Description
Abbey	MARY GWENDOLINE DAVIES	Liberal Democrat
Albrighton	NIGEL PETER LUMBY	Conservative
Alveley and Claverley	ELLIOTT LIAM LYNCH	Conservative
Bagley	GARRY DAVID BURCHETT	Conservative
Battlefield	DEAN CARROLL	Conservative
Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton (3)	TED CLARKE	Labour
. ,	ROSEMARY LUCY WINIFRED DARTNALL	Labour
	TONY PARSONS	Labour
Belle Vue	MARY KATE HALLIDAY	Labour
Bishop's Castle	RUTH MARGARET HOUGHTON	Liberal Democrat
Bowbrook	ALEX WAGNER	Liberal Democrat

Bridgnorth East and	KIRSTIE HURST-KNIGHT	Conservative
Astley Abbotts (2)	CHRISTIAN JAMES LEA	Conservative
Bridgnorth West and	JULIA BUCKLEY	Labour
Tasley (2)	LESLIE JOHN PAUL WINWOOD	Conservative
Broseley	CAROLINE EMMA BAGNALL	Labour
Brown Clee	ROBERT STUART TINDALL	Conservative
Burnell	DAN MORRIS	Conservative
Castlefields & Ditherington	ALAN NEIL MOSLEY	Labour
Cheswardine	ROB GITTINS	Conservative
Chirbury & Worthen	HEATHER MARY KIDD	Liberal Democrat
Church Stretton and Craven Arms (2)	DAVID WILLIAM EVANS	Conservative
Graverry time (2)	HILARY MARY LUFF	Conservative
Clee	RICHARD MARK HUFFER	Liberal Democrat
Cleobury Mortimer (2)	GWILYM HOWARD LESLIE BUTLER	Conservative
	SIMON RICHARD HARRIS	Conservative
Clun	NIGEL JOHN HARTIN	Liberal Democrat
Copthorne	ROB WILSON	Liberal Democrat
Corvedale	CECILIA MARY ANNE MOTLEY	Conservative
Ellesmere Urban	GEOFF ELNER	Conservative
Gobown Sellatyn and Weston Rhyn	THOMAS MARK JONES	Conservative
(2)	ROBERT JOHN MACEY	Conservative
Harlescott	JEFF ANDERSON	Conservative
Highley	DAVE TREMELLEN	Independent
Hodnet	PAUL MICHAEL GILL	Conservative

Llanymynech	VINCE HUNT	Conservative
Longden	ROGER ARTHUR EVANS	Liberal Democrat
Loton	EDWARD ALAN POTTER	Conservative
Ludlow East	TRACEY HUFFER	Liberal Democrat
Ludlow North	ANDY BODDINGTON	Liberal Democrat
Ludlow South	ELIZABETH VIVIENNE PARRY	Liberal Democrat
Market Drayton East	ROY ALDCROFT	Conservative
Market Drayton West (2)	DAVID JAMES MINNERY	Independent
(2)	IAN CHARLES NELLINS	Conservative
Meole	BERNIE BENTICK	Liberal Democrat
Monkmoor	PAM MOSELEY	Labour
Much Wenlock	DAN THOMAS	Conservative
Oswestry East (2)	CHRIS SCHOFIELD	Conservative
	JOHN WILLIAM PRICE	Conservative
Oswestry South	DUNCAN ALISTAIR KERR	Green
Oswestry West	MIKE ISHERWOOD	Green
Porthill	JULIAN DAVID GEOFFREY DEAN	Green
Prees	PAUL WYNN	Conservative
Quarry & Coton HIII	NAT GREEN	Liberal Democrat
Radbrook	JULIA LOUISE EVANS	Green
Rea Valley	NICK HIGNETT	Conservative
Ruyton & Baschurch	NICHOLAS JOHN BARDSLEY	Conservative
Severn Valley	CLAIRE MARGARET WILD	Conservative
Shawbury	SIMON PAUL ANDERSON JONES	Conservative
Shifnal North	KEVIN DAVID TURLEY	Independent
Shifnal South & Cosford	EDWARD FRANCIS BIRD	Conservative

St Martin's	STEVE DAVENPORT	Conservative
St Oswald	JOYCE BERNADETTE BARROW	Conservative
Sundorne	KEVIN JOHN PARDY	Labour
Tern	LEZLEY MAY PICTON	Conservative
The Meres	BRIAN BECKETT WILLIAMS	Conservative
Underdale	DAVID GEORGE VASMER	Liberal Democrat
Wem (2)	PETER BROOMHALL	Conservative
	EDWARD WALLEY TOWERS	Independent
Whitchurch North (2)	THOMAS HENRY BIGGINS	Conservative
	PEGGY MULLOCK	Conservative
Whitchurch South	GERALD DAKIN	Conservative
Whittington	STEVE CHARMLEY	Conservative
Worfield	RICHARD PETER MARSHALL	Conservative